Five questions to ask

  • Has this person asked me to keep any information secret?
  • Has this person flirted with me, or asked me about anything sexual?
  •  Has this person asked me about anything private?
  • Have I felt pressured by this person to do anything?
  • Do I feel true to myself  when I talk to this person?

    If you answered yes to any of these questions then you should take a closer look at that friend and the risks involved with that friendship.  Never plan a face to face meeting with a person who you don’t feel comfortable with.

Leave a Reply

